StillingNavnE-postMobil
LederGlenn Ove Fossleder@varteig.com413 31 011
NestlederEllen Christin Woldnestleder@varteig.com951 49 580
Leder FotballSimen Valleraunefotball@varteig.com951 89 080
Nestleder FotballJo-Harald Lundefotball@varteig.com951 44 967
Leder Ski/FriidrettTord Fuglemsf@varteig.com917 80 745
AnleggskomiteenThor Jarand Olsen Bøeanlegg@varteig.com900 60 714
SekretærEspen Aarumpost@varteig.com909 44 977
StyremedlemJoakim Sokrates Brandth Hauvikpost@varteig.com950 59 909
StyremedlemJeanette Haugeneset Pettersenutleie@varteig.com986 99 045
Levert av IdrettenOnline