StillingNavnE-postMobil
LederGlenn Ove Fossleder@varteig.com413 31 011
NestlederJoakim Hauviknestleder@varteig.com950 59 909
Leder FotballAnders Vestbyfotball@varteig.com908 07 387
Nestleder FotballRoar Nomelfotball@varteig.com400 93 514
Leder Ski/FriidrettTord Fuglemsf@varteig.com917 80 745
AnleggskomiteenThor Jarand Olsen Bøeanlegg@varteig.com900 60 714
SekretærMonique Eliassenpost@varteig.com414 16 588
StyremedlemSiv-Helen Hetengang Wilhelmsenutleie@varteig.com917 04 649
Levert av IdrettenOnline